University / College Information

Are you look for information about Post-Secondary school?

Check out the Live Presentation Links below...

University of Manitoba

University of Winnipeg

Red River College

Brandon University

Assiniboine College

CMU - Canadian Mennonite University

Providence University College


Border Land School Division

Border Land School Division acknowledges that the communities and schools located within Border Land School Division sit on Treaty 1 and Treaty 3 land, the original lands of the Anishinaabe peoples and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Border Land School Division respects the treaties that were made on these treaty areas and we dedicate ourselves to moving forward in partnership with our Indigenous communities in a spirit of truth, reconciliation and collaboration.