Class of 2022 Information

Grad 2022 Date:

Grad Committee for 2021-2022

Chairpersons:   Abbey Chubaty and Keegan Thomas

Secretary:  Cadence Riach            

Treasurer:  Emily Hayden           

 Committees:  Food and Dinner (Darci Wilkinson), Decorations (Taylor Kein and Emily Hayden), Safe Grad (Abbey Chubaty), Pictures/Video/Slideshow (Darci Wilkinson), Music  (Cadence Riach), Fundraising  (Serenity Caners), Public Relations (Taylor Kein) 

  Parent Executive:  Tom and Sharon Chubaty 

First parent meeting will be held via Microsoft Teams online on Thursday November 12 @ 6:30 pm

Grade 12 Team on Microsoft Teams; please use your child’s account login credentials

Border Land School Division

Border Land School Division acknowledges that the communities and schools located within Border Land School Division sit on Treaty 1 and Treaty 3 land, the original lands of the Anishinaabe peoples and on the homeland of the Métis Nation.

Border Land School Division respects the treaties that were made on these treaty areas and we dedicate ourselves to moving forward in partnership with our Indigenous communities in a spirit of truth, reconciliation and collaboration.